Term Dates

2020-2021 Term Dates

TERM 2

Staff Development Day Friday 28th August 2020
Bank Holiday  Monday 31st August 2020
Term Starts*  Tuesday 1st September 2020 *year 7 and year 12 only 
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - whole school 
Term Ends: Friday 16th October 2020
Autumn Break: Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

TERM 3

Term Starts: Monday 2nd November 2020
Staff Development Day Monday 23rd November 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Break: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

TERM 4

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Term Ends: Friday 12th February 2021
February Break: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

TERM 5

Term Starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
Spring Break: Tuesday 6th April 2021 to 16th April 2021

TERM 6

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Term Ends: Friday 28th May 2021
Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021
May Break: Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

TERM 1

Staff Development Day: Monday 7th June 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 8th June 2021
Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021 
Staff Development Day: Monday 19th July 2021 and Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Provisional 2021-2022 Term Dates

TERM 2

Staff Development Day

Friday 27th August 2021

Bank Holiday 

Monday 30th August 2021

Term Starts* 

Tuesday 31st August 2021 *Year 7 and Year 12 only* 

Term Starts

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Whole School 

Term Ends:

Friday 15th October 2021

Autumn Break:

Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

TERM 3

Term Starts:

Monday 1st November 2021

Term Ends:

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Break:

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 4

Term Starts:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Ends:

Friday 11th February 2022

February Break:

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

TERM 5

Term Starts:

Monday 21st February 2022

Term Ends:

Friday 1st April 2022

Good Friday:

Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday:

Monday 18th April 2022

Spring Break:

Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 6

Term Starts:

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday:

Monday 2nd May 2022

Term Ends:

Friday 27th May 2022

Late May Bank Holiday:

Monday 30th May 2022

May Break:

Tuesday 31st May 2020 to Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM 1

Term Starts:

Monday 6th June 2022

Term Ends:

Friday 22nd July 2022 

Staff Development Day:

Monday 25th July 2022 and Tuesday 26th July 2022