Term Dates


2022-2023 Term Dates

 

TERM 2

Staff Development Day

 Thursday 1st September 2022

Term Starts* 

Friday 2nd September 2022 *Year 7 and Year 12 only* 

Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2022 - Whole School 

Staff Development Day  Friday 30th September 2022 

Term Ends:

Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn Break:

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022

TERM 3

Term Starts:

Monday 7th November 2022

Term Ends:

Tuesday 20th December 2022

Christmas Break:

Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Tuesday 2nd January 2023

TERM 4

Term Starts:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Ends:

Friday 10th February 2023

February Break:

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

TERM 5

Term Starts:

Monday 20th February 2023

Term Ends:

Friday 31st March 2023

Spring Break:

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

TERM 6

Term Starts:

Monday 17th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday:

Monday 1st May 2023

Term Ends:

Friday 26th May 2023

Late May Bank Holiday:

Monday 29th May 2023

May Break:

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

2023-2024 Term Dates

*please note some Development days are still to be determined for 2023-2024 term. 

TERM 1

Term Starts:

Monday 5th June 2023

Term Ends:

Friday 21st July 2023 (Students) 

Staff Development Day:

Monday 24th July 2023 and Tuesday 25th July 2023

Summer Break 

TERM 2

Staff Development Day:

Wednesday 30 August 2023 

Term Starts*

Thursday 31 August 2023 *Year 7 and Year 12 only*  

Term Starts: Friday 1st September 2023 - Whole School 

Term Ends:

Friday 20th October 2023 

Autumn break:

Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023

TERM 3

Term Starts:

Monday 6th November 2023

Term Ends:

Wednesday 20th December 2023

Christmas Break:

Thursday 21st December 2023 to Tuesday 2nd January 2024

TERM 4

Term Starts:

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Term Ends:

Friday 9th February 2024

February Break:

Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

TERM 5

Term Starts:

Monday 19th February 2024

Term Ends:

Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Break:

Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

TERM 6

Term Starts:

Monday 15th April 2024

Early May Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th May 2024

Term Ends:

Friday 24th May 2024

Late May Bank Holiday:

Monday 27th May 2024

May Break:

Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

TERM 1

Term Starts:

Monday 3rd June 2024

Term Ends:

Friday 19th July 2024 (Students) 

Staff Development Day:

Monday 22nd July 2024 and Tuesday 23rd July 2024