Term Dates

 

Term 6

Term Starts:

Monday 16th April 2018

Early May bank holiday:

Monday 7th May 2018
Term Ends: Friday 25th May 2018

May Break:

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 1

2018-2019

Please note there are still development days to be set.

Staff Development Day Monday 4th June 2018

Term Starts:

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Term Ends:

Friday 20th July 2018

TERM 2

Staff Development Day Thursday 30th August 2018

 

Term Starts:

Friday 31st August 2018 *Year 7 and 12 students only

Monday 3rd September *Rest of School

Term Ends: Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Break: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM 3

Term Starts: Monday 5th November 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018
Christmas Break: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2018

TERM 4

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Staff Development Day Monday 21st January 2019
Term Ends: Friday 15th February 2019
February Break: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 5

Term Starts: Monday 25th February 2019
Staff Development Day Friday 15th March 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
Spring Break: Monday 8th April 2019 to Thursday 18th April 2019
Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

TERM 6

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term Ends: Friday 24th May 2019
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019
May Break: Tuesday 28th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

TERM 1

Staff Development Day Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 4th June 2019
Term Ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019  
Staff Development Day Thursday 25th July 2019